Confirm to delete/remove

From old feedback: Confirm to delete/remove | Cwicly

An option (e.g. inside the Cwicly settings itself) to enable/disable if you want to be asked if you really want to delete a stylesheet, relative style, interaction, etc.

Maybe a modal or a 2nd click on the bin icon are possible approaches.